Welcome to my first week of DisneyBound Princesses! Who better to start with this week than Belle? I love Belle (Beauty and the Beast). Growing up she was my favorite Disney Princess because I related to her so well. She loves to read (check), long brown hair (check), weird and nerdy (check), and never judges a book by it’s cover (literally and metaphorically) (check). I always had my nose stuck in a book growing up and I, like Belle, mastered the art of reading while walking (I also read so much in the car that when I learned how to drive I had no idea how to get to my grandparent’s house 15 minutes away – ask my grandma, she’ll tell you…). So when I think of a Disney Princess to be, Belle comes to mind almost immediately. So, without further ado, please see my ridiculous Belle photo shoot 😉

img_3432b

img_3437a img_3432aimg_3441a img_3444a

img_20161019_221047421

Rose earrings

Outfit:

  • yellow sundress
  • yellow cardigan
  • maroon stockings
  • rose earrings
  • book bag

Bonsoir!

About Juli

I received my B.S. in Counseling and Human Services and a minor in Theology and Religious Studies and my M.A. in Organizational Leadership in Higher Education. Through a strange twist of fate, I ended up in the Human Resources field and at a company that I really love. I'm not much of a writer because I tend to write how I talk and when I tell stories I tend to ramble and tell way too many details. I love writing though because it's fun to get all my thoughts down. I also love drawing, I love photos, and anything artistic really.

One response »

Write Here If You Are Awesome ;-)

