I’ve decided that I should DisneyBound a princess about once a week and talk about it too. If you don’t know what a DisneyBound is, click on that link <–. This could go on until I (a) run out of princesses, (b) run out of ideas, or (c) get too busy to blog about things. This all started because of this month’s Disney Style challenge  #fallintodisneystyle. Reenie and I decided that for Day 23 (10.23): Group DisneyBound we would try and get a group together to bound the Disney Princesses! We didn’t get a ton of responses but it made me want to DisneyBound all of the princesses at different times myself. Here’s a throwback to ACBC for my pic:

day1

What this means: I’m not promising that I will post a DisneyBound every week; I’m not promising that it will be one I’ve done in the current week; I’m not promising the DisneyBound will always be me as the princess; I’m really not promising anything because I find it quite difficult to keep my blog schedules since, you know, things come up (AHH run-on sentance!).

My first Disneybound Princess will be up tonight and I will try to keep to a Sunday schedule.

10.23.16 – Belle

10.30.16 – Snow White

11.06.16 – Minnie Mouse

11.13.16 – Vanellope Von Schweetz

11.20.16 – Pocahontas

11.27.16 – Rapunzel

12.04.16 – Merida

12.11.16 – Mulan

12.18.16 – Ariel

12.25.16 – week off for Christmas!

01.01.17 – Cinderella

01.08.17 – week off for Packers/Giants playoff game

01.15.17 – Jasmine

01.23.17 – Leia

01.29.17 – Aurora

02.05.17 – Tiana

02.12.17 – Anna

About Juli

I received my B.S. in Counseling and Human Services and a minor in Theology and Religious Studies and my M.A. in Organizational Leadership in Higher Education. Through a strange twist of fate, I ended up in the Human Resources field and at a company that I really love. I'm not much of a writer because I tend to write how I talk and when I tell stories I tend to ramble and tell way too many details. I love writing though because it's fun to get all my thoughts down. I also love drawing, I love photos, and anything artistic really.

17 responses »

  1. […] to my first week of DisneyBound Princesses! Who better to start with this week than Belle? I love Belle (Beauty and the Beast). Growing up she […]

  2. […] week’s DisneyBound Princess is Snow White (Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs). I never particularly felt any connection to Snow […]

  3. […] next DisneyBound Princess is Minnie Mouse herself! While not a traditional “Disney Princess” Minnie is like the […]

  4. […] love Vanellope. Even though she doesn’t wear her princess dress, this totally counts as a DisneyBound Princess. She is so much fun and adorable and bad-a$$ and so this is a throw back to last year’s […]

  5. […] daughter of the chef, Pocahontas (Pocahontas) must have had similar experiences so she is my next DisneyBound Princess! This movie came out when I was younger and I remember liking it but didn’t watch it a ton. […]

  6. […] Of the new princesses she is by far my favorite and I’m so excited she’s today’s DisneyBound Princess! I love her spunk and her fun personality; I love that she is artistic and likes to do everything! […]

  7. […] It had so much context and I also just love the way it is all about family. I chose Merida as my DisneyBound Princess today of all days because it is my mom’s birthday and I got to spend my time with my family. […]

  8. […] DisneyBound Princess is Mulan (Mulan). Mulan is pretty kick-a$$. She saves her homeland and is a huge hero, all doing it […]

  9. […] I’m throwing it back to my Ariel (The Little Mermaid) DisneyBound this past summer for my DisneyBound Princess today. For part of our honeymoon, my husband and I were in Vegas and the Bellagio Conservatory was […]

  10. […] but don’t worry, they’ll be back next week! In the meantime you can check out the rest here or check out me as a […]

  11. […] of it (like the one with Hilary Duff and Chad Michael Murray). So this week’s Disneybound Princess is […]

  12. […] is a comfy day and I figured it would be a perfect time to be the DisneyBound Princess Jasmine (Aladdin). As the Sultan’s daughter she is constantly in the spotlight and always […]

  13. […] an honorable mention when I talk about my favorite princesses. Anyway, she is this week’s DisneyBound Princess so without further adieu…Make it […]

  14. […] Force Is Strong” so I decided to do a Leia DisneyBound. I know I’m a day late for my DisneyBound Princess but like I said, I make up the rules and the week is still […]

  15. […] for visiting New Orleans to go to the top of my bucket list. Love Tiana and this is my long-awaited DisneyBound Princess of […]

  16. […] have in mind with some friends, but this week’s snow storm got me in the mood to make my next DisneyBound Princess Anna […]

  17. […] because it is definitely equal parts (or more) Disney princess posts and I was in the thick of my Disneybound Princesses when I started this Instagram […]

Write Here If You Are Awesome ;-)

