I had so much fun last Friday posing for some pics in my Mickey outfit that I thought I’d go back and do the same for Minnie. Of course, I entered the #sothisislove photo challenge late, otherwise I would have had a Minnie Mouse Fashion Friday but, of course, it’s better late than never.

I love Minnie Mouse. Anyone who read my previous post about Minnie already knows that, I’m sure, so I won’t repeat all the pictures and previous Minnie-wear stories since you can read about them here.

Today I wanted to do something that wasn’t a DisneyBound but still a serious nod to Mrs. Mouse herself. I picked up this tee in Target a few weeks ago (okay, it’s actually a sleep shirt) and after I posed for all those pics in my Mickey-wear last week I chose this shirt to show off my inner-Minnie. I have other Minnie shirts but I’ve already done them so this was more fun. I also got these new (used) pink pants at the Goodwill and they almost-sort-of fit me (I suck at figuring out what size I am anymore and bought like 10 pairs of pants at the Goodwill for really cheap and like half of them don’t fit me but whatever, I’ll probably just re-donate them). So anyway, some fun shots from today!!

 

I’m a huge fan of fun colored walls and they seem to be like a thing?

P.S. a random outlet photobombed my shoot but oh well, it was fun anyway 😉

About Juli

I received my B.S. in Counseling and Human Services and a minor in Theology and Religious Studies and my M.A. in Organizational Leadership in Higher Education. Through a strange twist of fate, I ended up in the Human Resources field and at a company that I really love. I'm not much of a writer because I tend to write how I talk and when I tell stories I tend to ramble and tell way too many details. I love writing though because it's fun to get all my thoughts down. I also love drawing, I love photos, and anything artistic really.

One response »

  1. […] done in what feels like forever but you can check out some of the previous posts here and here and […]

Write Here If You Are Awesome ;-)

