Today I talked to Jenn about all things Disney! Since our trip in September, I had a few questions and got some answers I don’t think I would have known otherwise! So here we go!

What is your Favorite Disney movie? The Lion King

Who is your favorite princess and why? Ariel – she was a dreamer

Who is your favorite Disney character non-princess and why? Tinker Bell because she is sassy

If you had to live with any Disney character, who would it be and why? Snow White – if she can live with 7 guys, I think we could be good friends

What is your Favorite Disney park? MGM (Hollywood Studios)

What is your Favorite retired Disney attraction? The body ride (Body Wars, Wonders of Life Pavilion, Epcot)

What is your Favorite current Disney attraction? Space mountain (Tomorrowland, Magic Kingdom)

If you could live in the town inside a Disney animated movie, which would it be and why? Toy Story – only if you can find out if the toys are actually talking

What is your Favorite Disney food? Nachos in Mexico lol (World Showcase, Epcot)

What is one thing that you have to do on your next Disney trip? The Land ride again (Living With the Land, Land Pavilion, Epcot) – so cool learning about the sustainable agriculture and unique plants

About Juli

I received my B.S. in Counseling and Human Services and a minor in Theology and Religious Studies and my M.A. in Organizational Leadership in Higher Education. Through a strange twist of fate, I ended up in the Human Resources field and at a company that I really love. I'm not much of a writer because I tend to write how I talk and when I tell stories I tend to ramble and tell way too many details. I love writing though because it's fun to get all my thoughts down. I also love drawing, I love photos, and anything artistic really.

Write Here If You Are Awesome ;-)

