So if you already read my trip talk post this week, you know I was still looking for more pictures so I have an update-

I was able to find this picture hanging in my parents room which leads me to believe there are more somewhere in their house

The Grinch (Universal Studios Islands of Adventure)

 

And this picture is hanging in the hallway and it is definitely taken somewhere on the lake because that’s the Grand Floridian in the background so probably the ferry?

 

I also found my autograph book from the trip which I will post separately in full

And! An update on the elusive matching shirts photo – the place I remembered seeing it was hanging in my grandma’s back room. Since Gram is in the process of moving, I will not be able to post this for probably a few weeks when she is all unpacked at her new house. I will definitely post an update when I find it though 🙂
Happy Throwback Thursday!

❤️

About Juli

I received my B.S. in Counseling and Human Services and a minor in Theology and Religious Studies and my M.A. in Organizational Leadership in Higher Education. Through a strange twist of fate, I ended up in the Human Resources field and at a company that I really love. I'm not much of a writer because I tend to write how I talk and when I tell stories I tend to ramble and tell way too many details. I love writing though because it's fun to get all my thoughts down. I also love drawing, I love photos, and anything artistic really.

Write Here If You Are Awesome ;-)

