Wednesday was National Pretzel Day and my Birthday!!

Screenshot_20170427-165829

I had an amazing birthday thanks to all of my family and friends and went all out with the pretzel theme – extending it to my outfit! So first, thank you to these small shops for helping make this outfit happen:

Mickey Pretzel Hat – I was back and fourth like crazy on hat or ears and finally decided a hat would be much more practical for everyday wear. I absolutely fell in love with this dad hat from 999 Spyglass and you should most definitely check out Claire’s shop because she is super awesome and all her hat designs are so freaking cute! IG: @999spyglass Etsy: 999Spyglass

Mickey Pretzel Shirt – I got this shirt from Grey Stuff & Co because it is so freaking adorable. IG: disney_wishes_lens Shop: Grey Stuff & Co.

Celebration Button – This pin was made custom by Alex at Clubhouse Buttons! She is so swIMG_20170426_180410eet and easy to work with on customs. She sent me two proofs since I forgot to ask for specific colors originally and was super nice about it. IG: @clubhousebuttons Store: Clubhouse Buttons

 

Pretzel Bag – me! My Etsy store, Bags By Bavaro, will be opening soon and I can’t wait to share these bags with you!

Mickey Pretzel Glass – This gift from my awesome husband Dom is from Thingamabobs Glitterware! This is the cutest design and I am so excited to use it pretty much constantly 🙂 IG: @thingamabobsglitterware Etsy: Thingamabobs7

 

Thank you to Thingamabobs Glitterware and 999 Spyglass for loving my post rocking their products so much that they reposted!! These were my first reposts and I was so excited that they happened on my birthday. These shops are awesome and so sweet to repost.

And now, most of all, thank you to @chipmunkdisneyprincess for being super awesome and posting her pretzel pic to celebrate with me!

 

Screenshot_20170427-165901

About Juli

I received my B.S. in Counseling and Human Services and a minor in Theology and Religious Studies and my M.A. in Organizational Leadership in Higher Education. Through a strange twist of fate, I ended up in the Human Resources field and at a company that I really love. I'm not much of a writer because I tend to write how I talk and when I tell stories I tend to ramble and tell way too many details. I love writing though because it's fun to get all my thoughts down. I also love drawing, I love photos, and anything artistic really.

Write Here If You Are Awesome ;-)

